L`Oreal Infallible 24H Foundation: Review and Swatches:

Hello everyone!

Lately I`ve been loving L`oreal Inafaillible 24H Foundation and I wanted to share it with you.

L'oreal Infallible 24h FoundationWhat they say: A make-up with superior hold and moisturising comfort for 24 hour flawless coverage, no touch ups required. Fighting imperfections and shine without compromising on moisture, skin is left truly infallible.

Before telling you my opinion I want to show you the before and after:

L'oreal Infallible 24h Foundation

The color I`m using is 125 “Natural Rose”

L'oreal Infallible 24h Foundation

Coverage: One layer of foundation has medium coverage but it is buildable and you can achive full coverage. It sets fast but you must be careful because once it sets it gets just a little bit darker. I also like using it as a concelear for my under eyes circles because it doesn`t set into my fine lines and layers very well.

L'oreal Infallible 24h Foundation

Scent: This foundation does have a light scent that to me smells like a face cream. If you do not like scented cosmetics this might bother you. I personally like it and I feel the smell wears off after 1-2 hours.

Consistency: It is not a thick foundation but it isn`t light either so somewhere in the middle. Once I apply it it feels light and I feel my skin can breath through it. It has a velvety finish and I don`t feel I need to apply powder over it (my skin is normal and I only get oily on my T-zone but after 5-6 hours). If I would wear this for a night out I would apply powder there.

L'oreal Infallible 24h Foundation

L'oreal Infallible 24h Foundation

                              A little goes a long way

I like that L’oreal Infallible 24h Foundation has Hyaluronic fresh complex which keeps the skin hydrated thus I don`t feel it leaves my skin dry. In flash photos it looks very good, it does not look like a mask. It claims to last for 24h, I didn`t wear it that much but it looks good for 6-7 hours.

All in all I really recommend this product and I hope you`ll find this review useful!

Have a nice weekend!!! xoxo

12 thoughts on “L`Oreal Infallible 24H Foundation: Review and Swatches:

Leave a Reply

